Latest IBC Feed Latest IBC updates for entertainment (last 20) http://irishbornchinese.com 2018-12-13T15:46:05Z Irish Born Chinese Michael Hui to direct a film again after 25 years https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2017/1/3/1201/michael-hui-to-direct-a-film-again-after-25-years/ 2017-01-03T15:12:49Z w00t Festival 2013 in Copenhagen https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/5/31/1169/w00t-festival-2013-in-copenhagen/ 2013-05-31T10:50:24Z TVB Europe's Octopus April issue is out https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/4/10/1163/tvb-europes-octopus-april-issue-is-out/ 2013-04-10T11:59:25Z March Edition of TVB Europes's Octopus monthly is out https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/3/6/1157/march-edition-of-tvb-europess-octopus-monthly-is-out/ 2013-03-06T12:55:32Z Chinese New Year Concert @ Hugh Lane Gallery https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/2/3/1153/chinese-new-year-concert-hugh-lane-gallery/ 2013-02-03T22:48:30Z GAME @ Science Gallery https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/11/27/1144/game-science-gallery/ 2012-11-27T17:26:11Z Chinese Dance https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/9/17/1137/chinese-dance/ 2012-09-17T23:14:59Z Sundays @ Noon: 16th September 2012 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/9/9/1136/sundays-noon-16th-september-2012/ 2012-09-09T17:55:42Z China Race Day at The Curragh https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/6/8/1132/china-race-day-at-the-curragh/ 2012-06-08T13:44:31Z Upcoming Asian Events at The Chester Beatty Library https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/5/30/1131/upcoming-asian-events-at-the-chester-beatty-library/ 2012-05-30T13:29:50Z The New Irish on RTÉ https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/5/11/1129/the-new-irish-on-rte/ 2012-05-11T21:10:01Z Chinese cooking demonstration on St. Patrick's Day https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/3/13/1118/chinese-cooking-demonstration-on-st-patricks-day/ 2012-03-13T14:54:38Z Special Recital of Handel's Messiah by Japanese Choir https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/3/10/1116/special-recital-of-handels-messiah-by-japanese-choir/ 2012-03-10T11:24:46Z IMAX cinema opening at Hong Kong International Airport https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/3/4/1110/imax-cinema-opening-at-hong-kong-international-airport/ 2012-03-04T17:41:25Z Other CNY activities around Dublin https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/1/21/1095/other-cny-activities-around-dublin/ 2012-01-21T10:11:56Z Dublin Chinese New Year Film Festival https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/1/17/1093/dublin-chinese-new-year-film-festival/ 2012-01-17T13:36:55Z DUO Eason Chan 2012 London Concert https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/12/17/1085/duo-eason-chan-2012-london-concert/ 2011-12-17T23:38:55Z Battleship the movie trailer https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/12/12/1081/battleship-the-movie-trailer/ 2011-12-12T14:12:05Z Studio Ghibli season on Film4 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/12/11/1080/studio-ghibli-season-on-film4/ 2011-12-11T17:48:30Z Sundays @ Noon Concert Series (Dec 11th, 2011) https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/12/4/1077/sundays-noon-concert-series-dec-11th-2011/ 2011-12-04T23:54:56Z