Latest IBC Feed Latest IBC updates for fun (last 20) http://irishbornchinese.com 2018-12-13T15:51:23Z Irish Born Chinese Dragon Boat Festival https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/6/12/1171/dragon-boat-festival/ 2013-06-12T19:49:16Z w00t Festival 2013 in Copenhagen https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/5/31/1169/w00t-festival-2013-in-copenhagen/ 2013-05-31T10:50:24Z Giant rubber ducks at Hong Kong harbour, inflatable pig in the park https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/5/4/1167/giant-rubber-ducks-at-hong-kong-harbour-inflatable-pig-in-the-park/ 2013-05-04T12:27:23Z Momo productionz® now presents 'Oriental Christmas Fever - WINTER WONDERLAND' https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/12/4/1145/momo-productionz-now-presents-oriental-christmas-fever-winter-wonderland/ 2012-12-04T15:38:29Z China Race Day at The Curragh https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/6/8/1132/china-race-day-at-the-curragh/ 2012-06-08T13:44:31Z Japanese Day at Farmleigh https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/3/23/1124/japanese-day-at-farmleigh/ 2012-03-23T18:03:39Z Bossini's Toy Story Collection https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/11/26/1073/bossinis-toy-story-collection/ 2011-11-26T21:42:14Z Dublin Chinese New Year Festival calling for entries https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/11/22/1065/dublin-chinese-new-year-festival-calling-for-entries/ 2011-11-22T17:31:23Z My VitaSoy cheesey ads https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/10/26/1041/my-vitasoy-cheesey-ads/ 2011-10-26T18:05:30Z Dragon Boat Race down at the Docklands (Dublin) https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/9/5/1016/dragon-boat-race-down-at-the-docklands-dublin/ 2011-09-05T10:08:34Z Shanzhai - This is funnier than Chinglish https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/9/5/1015/shanzhai-this-is-funnier-than-chinglish/ 2011-09-05T00:57:30Z Chinese/English online comic https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/9/2/1014/chineseenglish-online-comic/ 2011-09-02T22:27:29Z Hong Kong's Ocean park's new attraction https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/16/1004/hong-kongs-ocean-parks-new-attraction/ 2011-08-16T09:18:29Z Asian Club of Ireland events https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/9/997/asian-club-of-ireland-events/ 2011-08-09T10:48:04Z Dublin Chinese Language & Culture Meetup 61 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/3/995/dublin-chinese-language-culture-meetup-61/ 2011-08-03T09:40:34Z Things to do this weekend https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/30/992/things-to-do-this-weekend/ 2011-07-30T10:57:17Z More Asian Club of Ireland events https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/28/989/more-asian-club-of-ireland-events/ 2011-07-28T23:04:31Z Chinese/Asian events in Dublin https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/16/976/chineseasian-events-in-dublin/ 2011-07-16T17:22:34Z Feelings with your cat ears?! https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/6/8/953/feelings-with-your-cat-ears/ 2011-06-08T15:00:59Z A good reason to visit Dublin Zoo https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/5/26/947/a-good-reason-to-visit-dublin-zoo/ 2011-05-26T11:41:24Z