Latest IBC Feed Latest IBC updates from all categories (last 20) http://irishbornchinese.com 2017-10-20T18:43:23Z Irish Born Chinese Spring Lantern Festival https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2017/2/12/1204/spring-lantern-festival/ 2017-02-12T16:41:43Z My POV if Dublin should have a Chinatown https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2017/2/4/1203/my-pov-if-dublin-should-have-a-chinatown/ 2017-02-04T18:07:40Z Gung Hei Fat Choi https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2017/1/26/1202/gung-hei-fat-choi/ 2017-01-26T10:38:23Z Michael Hui to direct a film again after 25 years https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2017/1/3/1201/michael-hui-to-direct-a-film-again-after-25-years/ 2017-01-03T15:12:49Z I'm proud to be Hakka https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2016/11/13/1200/im-proud-to-be-hakka/ 2016-11-13T13:00:09Z Happy Mid-Autumn Festival https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2016/9/16/1199/happy-mid-autumn-festival/ 2016-09-16T23:17:10Z Ching Ming Festival 2016 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2016/4/3/1197/ching-ming-festival-2016/ 2016-04-03T19:52:06Z Happy Chinese New Year! https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2016/2/7/1196/happy-chinese-new-year/ 2016-02-07T15:49:52Z Winter Solstice https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2015/12/21/1194/winter-solstice/ 2015-12-21T23:34:21Z Gung Hei Fat Choi! https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2015/2/18/1191/gung-hei-fat-choi/ 2015-02-18T22:58:50Z Jackie Chan's tour of Hong Kong https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2015/2/3/1190/jackie-chans-tour-of-hong-kong/ 2015-02-03T12:58:31Z A big Happy New Year to you all https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/12/30/1188/a-big-happy-new-year-to-you-all/ 2014-12-30T16:13:29Z Interesting data maps on London https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/11/12/1187/interesting-data-maps-on-london/ 2014-11-12T10:38:50Z Happy Mid-Autumn Festival https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/9/10/1186/happy-mid-autumn-festival/ 2014-09-10T02:08:58Z Single visa for Asian visitors to Ireland and Britain https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/6/20/1185/single-visa-for-asian-visitors-to-ireland-and-britain/ 2014-06-20T14:20:42Z Defence Forces seek diverse community in their recruitment drive https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/3/14/1183/defence-forces-seek-diverse-community-in-their-recruitment-drive/ 2014-03-14T20:37:13Z CNY greetings in Cantonese https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/1/30/1182/cny-greetings-in-cantonese/ 2014-01-30T21:18:31Z Practice your Mandarin Chinese for CNY https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/1/24/1181/practice-your-mandarin-chinese-for-cny/ 2014-01-24T00:58:16Z Chinese New Year 2014 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/1/22/1180/chinese-new-year-2014/ 2014-01-22T00:12:36Z Chinese New Year food and zodiac https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2014/1/8/1179/chinese-new-year-food-and-zodiac/ 2014-01-08T17:43:34Z