Latest IBC Feed Latest IBC updates for technology (last 20) http://irishbornchinese.com 2018-12-13T16:45:10Z Irish Born Chinese StartLab 香港創業實驗室 Keynote speech by Mr. Ricky Wong https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/6/1/1170/startlab-keynote-speech-by-mr-ricky-wong/ 2013-06-01T20:30:48Z China's game console ban to be lifted? https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/1/29/1152/chinas-game-console-ban-to-be-lifted/ 2013-01-29T13:03:34Z Tactile keyboard on a tablet (CES 2013) https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/1/12/1149/tactile-keyboard-on-a-tablet-ces-2013/ 2013-01-12T11:14:21Z Leap Motion at CES 2013 https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2013/1/12/1150/leap-motion-at-ces-2013/ 2013-01-12T11:32:05Z No camping for new iPads outside Apple HK's store https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/3/14/1120/no-camping-for-new-ipads-outside-apple-hks-store/ 2012-03-14T00:01:05Z Apple Stores in Beijing and Shanghai decided not sell iPhone 4S https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2012/1/13/1086/apple-stores-in-beijing-and-shanghai-decided-not-sell-iphone-4s/ 2012-01-13T11:33:38Z Hong Kong version of Yelp! would be nice https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/11/25/1071/hong-kong-version-of-yelp-would-be-nice/ 2011-11-25T15:25:35Z Be aware of Black Friday's iTunes phishing scam email https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/11/25/1069/be-aware-of-black-fridays-itunes-phishing-scam-email/ 2011-11-25T09:46:00Z iPhone 4S launch in HK on November 11th https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/11/2/1046/iphone-4s-launch-in-hk-on-november-11th/ 2011-11-02T09:39:18Z iPhone 4S scramble by fans on the grey market https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/10/16/1037/iphone-4s-scramble-by-fans-on-the-grey-market/ 2011-10-16T18:16:12Z iPhone 4S announced at "Let's Talk iPhone" event https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/10/4/1032/iphone-4s-announced-at-lets-talk-iphone-event/ 2011-10-04T19:51:39Z Google's building a data centre in Hong Kong https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/9/29/1029/googles-building-a-data-centre-in-hong-kong/ 2011-09-29T03:11:41Z Hong Kong's Apple Store https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/9/6/1020/hong-kongs-apple-store/ 2011-09-06T17:34:34Z UCD launches medicine and biotech initiative in China https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/17/1007/ucd-launches-medicine-and-biotech-initiative-in-china/ 2011-08-17T17:07:57Z UK getting strict about social network messaging https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/12/1002/uk-getting-strict-about-social-network-messaging/ 2011-08-12T11:47:00Z Code Retreat Dublin https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/8/4/996/code-retreat-dublin/ 2011-08-04T15:54:11Z Hong Kong G+ accounts suspended because they are not using their real names https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/25/984/hong-kong-g-accounts-suspended-because-they-are-not-using-their-real-names/ 2011-07-25T17:08:34Z Fake Apple Stores in China https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/21/979/fake-apple-stores-in-china/ 2011-07-21T17:59:00Z Python Ireland in the Irish Times https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/7/1/967/python-ireland-in-the-irish-times/ 2011-07-01T14:51:01Z Hong Kong Post iPhone App https://irishbornchinese.com/articles/2011/6/29/963/hong-kong-post-iphone-app/ 2011-06-29T09:49:14Z